Accessibility Committee


The Accessibility Committee is a venue for faculty and staff who feel their specific ADA Compliance issues  are not being met by all other training & information available and need guidance on a specific EIT Accessibility Compliance issue.


Committee Membership:

James Yukech - EIT Coordinator

Rosalyn Donaldson

Cindy Kravitz

Gina McGranahan


Issues must be submitted in writing (preferably via email) Cindy Kravitz. The submission must state the particular issue and if possible any suggested resolution. The committee will review the issue and may ask for the submission of more information and/or a meeting with the faculty or staff member.

The committee may engage additional expertise when appropriate to help address the issue.