EIT Work Group

Ensuring YSU’s website and Electronic and Information Technologies are compliant is a work group consisting of:

 

James Yukech,
EIT Coordinator
jayukech@ysu.edu


Ron Cole,
Public Information Officer
racole01@ysu.edu

Rosalyn Donaldson,
Technology and Training Coordinator
rsdonaldson@ysu.edu

Holly Jacobs,
Vice President and General Counsel
hajacobs@ysu.edu

Cynthia A. Kravitz,
Director of Equal Opportunity and Policy Development
cakravitz@ysu.edu


Gina McGranahan,
Assistant Director of Disability Services
Title II/Section 504 Coordinator for Students
glmcgranahan@ysu.edu


Ross Morrone,
Director of Marketing & Communications
rlmorrone@ysu.edu


Trevor Parks,
Sports Information Director
tparks@ysu.edu


Kevin Reynolds,
Chief Human Resources Officer
Title II/Section 504 Coordinator for Employees and others
kwreynolds@ysu.edu


Millie Jo Rodriguez,
Director of the Office of Distance Education
mjrodriguez02@ysu.edu


Elaine Ruse,
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
eruse@ysu.edu


Bob Tupaj,
Website Manager/Portal Administrator
rtupaj@ysu.edu


Becky Varian,
Director, Center for Student Progress,
blvarian@ysu.edu