pCall Us for More Info: 330.941.3627

Directory

3D Studies

missyMissy McCormick
Ceramics
mmccormick@ysu.edu

 

Greg MoringGreg Moring
Sculpture
3D Foundations
gkmoring@ysu.edu

 

Adjunct Professors

sidebarlogoTony Armeni
Sculpture
3D Foundations
ajarmeni@ysu.edu

 

sidebarlogoEdie Davidson
Metals
edie58.davidson
@gmail.com

 

Art Education

samuelDr. Samuel Adu-Poku
Art Education
Area coordinator
sadupoku@ysu.edu

 

davidDr. David Gill
Art Education
dvgill@ysu.edu

 

Digital Media

dana

Dana Sperry
Digital Media
Area coordinator
jdsperry@ysu.edu

Art History

sidebarlogo

Dr. Patricia Sarro
Art History
Area coordinator
pjsarro@ysu.edu

 

stephanieDr. Stephanie Smith
Art History
ssmith@ysu.edu

 


louDr. Lou Zona

Art History
l_zona@butlerart.com

 

Adjunct Professors

sidebarlogo
Leslie Brothers
Art History
lbrothers@ysu.edu

 

sidebarlogo
Angela DeLucia
Art History
adelucia@ysu.edu

 

sidebarlogo
Dr. Domenic Leo
Art History
dleoysu.edu

 

sidebarlogo
Ann Michelle McMaster
Art History

 

sidebarlogo
Adam Sullivan
Art History

 


Photography

stephenStephen Chalmers
Photography
schalmers@ysu.edu

 

joyJoy Christiansen Erb
Photography
Area coordinator
jchristiansenerb@ysu.edu

Graphic + Interactive Design

richRichard Helfrich
G + ID
rmhelfrich@ysu.edu

 

michelleMichelle Nelson
G + ID
Area coordinator
mnelson@ysu.edu

 

rjRJ Thompson
G + ID
rjthompson01@ysu.edu

 

Painting + Printmaking

draganaDragana Crnjak
Painting
Area coordinator
dcrnjak@ysu.edu

 

chris

Chris McCullough
Painting + Foundation
program coordinator
cmccullough@ysu.edu

 

joeJoseph D’Uva
Printmaking
Area coordinator
jduva@ysu.edu