Associate Degree Programs Contacts


Associate of Arts
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Office of Academic Advising
DeBartolo Hall, Room 121
330-941-3413


Business Administration and Business Technology
Ms. Mary Coller
Undergraduate Student Services
Williamson College of Business Administration, Room 1115
mtcoller@ysu.edu
330-941-2019


Civil and Construction Engineering Technology
Mr. Robert Korenic
Moser Hall, Room 4106
rjkorenic@ysu.edu
330-941-3288


Computer Information Systems
Dr. Robert Kramer
Meshel Hall, Room 326
rwkramer@ysu.edu
330-941-1495


Criminal Justice
Dr. Richard Rogers
Cushwa Hall, Room 2175
rlrogers02@ysu.edu
330-941-3543


Dietetic Technician
Mrs. Amy Raabe
Cushwa Hall, Room 3311
asraabe@ysu.edu
330-941-1823


Early Childhood Associate
Dr. Patrick O'Leary
Cushwa Hall, Room 3416
pmoleary@ysu.edu
330-941-3343


Electrical Engineering Technology
Dr. Theodore Bosela
Moser Hall, Room 2055
trbosela@ysu.edu
330-941-3286


Emergency Medical Services
Ms. Susan Kearns
Cushwa Hall, Room 1114
sekearns@ysu.edu
330-941-1426


Hospitality Management
Mr. Mark Zetts
Cushwa Hall, Room 3412
mjzetts01@ysu.edu
330-941-1784


Information Technology
Dr. Abdu Arslanyilmaz
Meshel Hall 324
aarslanyilmaz@ysu.edu
330-941-1787


Mechanical Engineering Technology
Mr. Michael Costarell
Moser Hall, Room 4136
mdcostarell@ysu.edu
330-941-3741


Power Plant Technology/Electric Utility Technology
Daniel Coyne
Lincoln Building, Room 632
dpcoyne@ysu.edu
330-941-1743/330-501-3826