Contact the Executive Committee

August 21st, 2013

Please feel free to contact the Student Government Association anytime!  We love to hear from students and we are always willing to help!  While we may not always be available via telephone or in our offices, please leave a message on the phone, send an email, or even leave a note in our mail box in the Student Government office and we will get back to you at our earliest opportunity.  The office is open from 9AM until 4PM, Monday through Friday on all days that YSU is open.

President

Catherine Carney

330-941-3593

cacarney01@student.ysu.edu

Executive Vice President

Michael Slavens

330-941-3382

mslavens@student.ysu.edu

Vice President for Financial Affairs

Charesse Hagan

330-941-3592

charessehagan@gmail.com

Vice President for Student Life

Caroline Standohar

330-941-1727

cestandohar@student.ysu.edu

Vice President for University Affairs

Luke Politsky

330-941-1504

lmpolitsky@student.ysu.edu

Chief of Staff

Nicole Pavlichich

330-941-1504

napavlichich@student.ysu.edu

Secretary of Technology

Joe Mikolay

330-941-1727

jcmikolay@student.ysu.edu

Parliamentarian

Emily Bosela

330-941-1504

embosela@student.ysu.edu

loading comments...